SHEV

Mika Kilpinen
Sales
tel. +358 3 544 3176
mika.kilpinen@keragroup.fi
Pauli Blom
Sales
tel. +358 3 544 3123
pauli.bloma@keragroup.fi
Tero Tuohimetsä
Sales
tel. +358 3 544 3168
tero.tuohimetsa@keragroup.fi
Markus Häme
Export
tel. +358 3 544 3128
markus.hame@keragroup.fi
Jouni Tukiainen
Manufacturing, R&D
tel. +358 3 544 3159
jouni.tukiainen@keragroup.fi
Tiina Sihlman
Sales secretary
tel.
tiina.sihlman@keragroup.fi
Henna Mononen
Sales secretary
tel. +358 3 544 3172
henna.mononen@keragroup.fi

SHEV Automation

Toni Potinkara
Sales, technical support
tel. +358 3 544 3136
toni.potinkara@keragroup.fi
Jani Takamaa
Technical support, installation
tel. +358 3 544 3138
jani.takamaa@keragroup.fi

Roof domes

Iida Rantanen
Sales secretary
tel. +358 3 544 3149
iida.rantanen@keragroup.fi
Aki Rantanen
Sales
tel. +358 3 544 3156
ak.rantanen@keragroup.fi

Plastic components manufacturing

Jukka Koljonen
Sales
tel. +358 3 544 3155
jukka.koljonen@keragroup.fi
Heidi Vartiainen
Sales
tel. +358 3 544 3162
heidi.vartiainen@keragroup.fi
Päivi Könönen
Sales secretary
tel. +358 3 544 3131
paivi.kononen@keragroup.fi

Finance

Eero Hutter
Assistant Controller
tel. +358 3 544 3142
eero.hutter@keragroup.fi
Tarja Nummelin-Antila
Financial chief
tel. +358 3 544 3126
tarja.nummelin@keragroup.fi

Management

Seppo Nieminen
CEO
tel. +358 3 544 3124
seppo.nieminen@keragroup.fi
Pasi Rantanen
Business Director
tel. +358 3 544 3157
pasi.rantanen@keragroup.fi
Lauri Halme
Business Director
tel. +358 3 544 3153
lauri.halme@keragroup.fi
Juha Nieminen
Chairman of the board
tel. +358 3 544 3122
juha.nieminen@keragroup.fi